Adani University

OFFICES AND SERVICES

Registrar (I/C) – Registrar@adaniuni.ac.in


person
Mr. Hiren Mandaliya

Student Affairs Office – StudentAffairs@adaniuni.ac.in


person
Mr. Guru Iyer
person
Mr. Jigesh Chittaliya
person
Mr. Chandresh Shah
person
Ms. Sejal Parmar
person
Mr. Kirtisinh Vaghela

Controller of Examination – COE@adaniuni.ac.in


person
Mr. Kamlesh Patel
person
Dr. Ragavendran U
person
Mr. Sridhar G
person
Ms. Pooja Mehta

Admissions Office – Admissions@adaniuni.ac.in


person
Mr. Kartik Vadgama
person
Mr. Guru Iyer
person
Ms. Dhara Shah
person
Mr. Kirtisinh Vaghela
person
Ms. Rekha Mulchandani

Career Development Cell – CDC@adaniuni.ac.in


person
Mr. Tushar Oza
person
Mr. Harshid Patel
person
Ms. Devika Mathur

Branding & Communication – Communication@adaniuni.ac.in


person
Ms. Harneet Malhi
person
Mr. Anshul Bhawsar

Library – Library@adaniuni.ac.in


person
Mr. Jagdish Ayar
person
Mr. Iliyas Mansuri
person
Ms. Vilas Vaghela

Finance & Accounts – Accounts@adaniuni.ac.in


person
Mr. Mayur Shah
person
Mr. Rakesh Shah
person
Ms. Divyam Mishra
person
Mr. Purvish Shah

Commercial & Procurement – Procurement@adaniuni.ac.in


person
Ms. Shreyanshi Sheth
person
Mr. Sanjay Sagathiya

Estate Management & Campus Administration – CampusAdmin@adaniuni.ac.in


person
Mr. Bharatbhai Thakor
person
Mr. Kuntal Sanghvi
person
Ms. Shreyanshi Sheth
person
Mr. Dilip Sindhav
person
Mr. Sanjay Sagathiya

IT Services – ITsupport@adaniuni.ac.in


person
Prof. Hitesh Chhinkaniwala
person
Mr. Yogendra Kashikar
person
Mr. Nilesh Solanki
person
Mr. Mahipal Prajapati

Human Resources – Career@adaniuni.ac.in


person
Ms. Niva Vaishnav
person
Ms. Bhakti Chauhan
person
Ms. Pallavi Kapadane

Provost Office – Sushmita.tiwari@adaniuni.ac.in


person
Ms. Sushmita Tiwari

Corporate Affairs – CorporateAffairs@adaniuni.ac.in


person
Mr. Kuntal Sanghvi
person
Mr. Guru Iyer

Office of Alumni Affairs – Alumni@adaniuni.ac.in


person
Dr. Shiba Prasad Parhi
person
Ms. Devika Mathur

Hostel Administration – Hostel@adaniuni.ac.in


person
Dr. Namita Pragya
person
Ms. Shreyanshi Sheth
person
Ms. Dhara Shah
×